Officers & Directors

 

2014 KBF Officers & Divisional Directors
 John Dixon Rodney Bridgman Tom Whittington Sec-Treas
President – John Dixon V President – Rodney Bridgman Sec/Treas – Tom Whittington
Leitchfield, KYMonticello, KYHorse Cave, KY
 270-590-2902606-278-9864270-576-6746
jadixon@hotmail.comrbridgman@windstream.net tmcwhitt@gmail.com 
 John Romans Gerald Smith Keeton
Cons Director – John RomansGerald Smith * Youth DirectorDonnie Keeton * Website Admin
Carrollton, KYLouisville, KYWarsaw, KY
502-741-5538502-303-7401 859-760-5433
cullfive@insightbb.comjerrys40214@yahoo.com donnie@bassfederation.com
South Central Division
 Rodney Bridgman Scott Burns
Rodney BridgmanScot Burns
Monticello, KYNancy, KY
606-278-9864606-271-3424
rbridgman@windstream.netrlj2010@windstream.net
LBL Division
 a Brian Hickey Mark Cooper
Brian HickeyMark Cooper
Cadiz, KYLexington, KY 
270-881-7014859-608-1469
bhickey@ebonite.comcooper470@twc.com
Central Division
 Steven Taylor Greg Stevens Director
Steven Taylor Greg Stevens
Coxs Creek, KY  Oakland, KY
502-314-8011 270-799-2522
steven.taylor@wareinc.comwranglergreg@gmail.com
Central River Division
 Mike Sullivan hosko Tim Blythe
Mike SullivanGreg “Hosko” HoskinsonTim Blythe
Warsaw, KYLouisville, KYLouisville, KY
859-393-7830502-727-3474502-541-5315
mikewrsw@aol.comhosko@insightbb.combigfisho222@yahoo.com
Eastern Division
 Chad Rice Director a5 Michael Boggs
Chad RiceMike Boggs
Grayson, KYMinford, OH
606-232-1278606-922-6862
krice@marathonpetroleum.comz521sho@icloud.com
Northern Division
 Karl Snyder Mike McPherson 1
Karl Snyder Mike McPherson
Cincinnati, OH Highland Heights, KY
513-919-0591 859-391-2208
karlkingfisher@aol.comm.r.mcpherson@twc.com

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.kybassfed.com/directors/