↑ Return to Members

KBF New Members

This page was designed to hopefully be an easier route for NON MEMBERS of KBF that are looking to join the KBF.

Below we have complied a list of CURRENT KBF Clubs that we suggest you check with should one be in your area to join.  Each Club has their own specific rules for membership. Should none of the Current Clubs be of interest to you, you are Welcome to join the KBF Statewide Bass Club.

 

Club NameClub EmailPresidentPres Phone
Barkley Baitcasterstomballowe@paducah.kyschools.us Tom Ballowe270-519-7251
Barren Bassmasterstmcwhitt@scrtc.com John Dixon270-590-2902
Fish Hedz Bass Clubghosko@gmail.com Greg Hoskinson502-727-3474
Gallatin Co Bass Clubmikewrsw@aol.com Mike Sullivan859-393-7830
GCBD Big Bass Clubr.crane@insightbb.com Rex Crane859-803-3065
Guist Creek Bassmasterscooper470@twc.comMark Cooper859-608-1469
KBF Statewide Bass Clubdonkee311@zoomtown.comDonnie Keeton859-760-5433
Lake Cumberland Bass Clubrbridgman@alltel.netRodney Bridgeman606-278-9864
Port Oliver Bass Clubmbraun@scrtc.comMike Braun270-646-5234
River City Bass Clubjay.holsapple@usfoods.com Jay Holsapple(270) 556-6732
Saratoge Bassmastersmcbgbass@aol.comEric Sangers859-543-4143
Southern Ky Bassmastersbgfisherman@!insightbb.com Jim Richardson(270) 792-1524
Team Buckeyekarlkingfisher@aol.com Karl Snyder513-941-0122
Three Rivers Bass Clubdustyford44@hotmail.com Don Ford502-732-8924
Wildcat Bass Clubschmidt90@sigecom.netPatrick Baker270-826-7351

Join KBF and Pay your Federation Fees online NOW click on the LINK below

    Click here

Permanent link to this article: http://www.kybassfed.com/members/kbf-new-members/