Return to Tournaments

2018 Tournament Schedule

Boater Co-Angler Best 4 Point Standings after 27 revised 8-15-18
 ID Div Date Day Lake Ramp Times Results
1 Sou Cen 3/10/2018 Sat Cumberland Halcombs 7:00\3:00  1 Cumberland Results
2 Central 3/11/2018 Sun Green River Lake State Park 7:30\3:30  2 Green River Results
3 LBL 3/18/2018 Sun Lake Barkley Kuttawa 6:00\2:30  3 Barkley Results
4 Central 3/31/2018 Sat Barren River Lake Port Oliver 6:00\3:00 4 Barren River Results 
5 Sou Cen 4/7/2018 Sat Dale Hollow State Dock 6:30\2:30 5 Dale Hollow Results 
6 Eastern 4/15/2018 Sun Dewey Lake Marina 6:30\2:30 6 Dewey Lake Results 
7 LBL 4/22/2018 Sun Lake Barkley Kuttawa 6:00\2:00 7 Barkley Lake Results 
8 Sou Cen 4/28/2018 Sat Dale Hollow State Dock 6:00\2:00 8 Dale Hollow Lake Results 
9 Northern 4/29/2018 Sun Ohio River Big Bone 6:30\3:00 9 Ohio River Big Bone Results 
10 LBL 5/6/2018 Sun Lake Barkley Kuttawa 5:30\2:00  10 Barkley Lake Results
11 Eastern 5/6/2018 Sun Cave Run Alfrey 6:30\2:30  11 Cave Run Lake
12 Cen Rvr 5/12/2018 Sat Ohio River Craigs Cr 6:30\2:30  12 Oh River Craigs Creek
13 Central 5/13/2018 Sun Barren River Lake Port Oliver 5:30\2:30 13 Barren River Results
14 2 Lakes 5/13/2018 Sun Guist Creek East Middle 6:30\2:30  14 Guist Creek Results
15 Sou Cen 5/19/2018 Sat Cumberland Burnside 6:00\2:00 15 Cumberland Lake Results 
16 Northern 5/20/2018 Sun Ohio River Big Bone 6:00\3:00 16 OH River Big Bone
17 2 Lakes 5/27/2018 Sun Taylorsville Oppossum  6:30\2:30 17 Taylorsville Lake
18 Central 6/3/2018 Sun Green River Lake State Park 6:00\3:00 18 Green River Lake
19 Cen Rvr 6/3/2018 Sun Ohio River Point Park 6:30\2:30 19 Ohio River Point Park
20 Eastern 6/3/2018 Sun Ohio River Little Sandy 6:00\2:00 20 Ohio Rvr Greenup Pool
21 LBL 6/10/2018 Sun Lake Barkley Kuttawa 5:30\2:00 21 LBL Barkley
22 Northern 6/24/2018 Sun Ohio River Augusta 6:00\3:00  22 Ohio River
23 Eastern 7/8/2018 Sun Ohio River Garrison 6:00\2:00 23 Garrison
24 Cen Rvr 7/21/2018 Sat Ohio River Craigs Cr 6:30\2:30 24 Oh Rv Craigs Creek
25 Northern 7/22/2018 Sun Ohio River Big Bone 6:00\3:00 25 Oh Rv Big Bone
26 2 Lakes 8/5/2018 Sun Guist Creek East Middle 6:30\2:30 26 Guist Creek Lake
27 Cen Rvr 8/12/2018 Sun Ohio River Craigs Cr 6:30\2:30 27 Craigs Creek
28 2 Lakes 8/26/2018 Sun Taylorsville Oppossum  6:30\2:30
2018 KBF State Tournament
Pre Tournament Meeting 9/14/2018  Registration 4-5 PM
Banquet & Pairings 5 PM   Location TBA
Cumberland Lake  Conley Bottom Ramp
Tournament 9/15/18 & 9/16/18   7 AM – 3 PM both days
Day 1 Results            |        Day2 Results          |             2 Day Totals
2018 TBF National Semi Finals District # 3 KY/TN
Registration  October 19,2018
Hal Rodgers Training Center
180 Oak Leaf Lane    Somerset, KY
Day 1  Saturday 10/20/2018   Day 2  Sunday 10/21/2018
Location:  Cumberland Lake   Burnside Island ramp
7:00 AM -3:00 PM both days
 TBF Semi Final fact sheet
Day 1 Overall               |                    Day 1 by State    |                     Day 1 Top 4
Day 2 Overall               |                    Day 2 by State    |                     Day 2 Top 4  

Permanent link to this article: http://www.kybassfed.com/tournaments/2018-tournament-schedule/